Skip to content

A – MA – ZING!

March 20, 2013

Silky, soft hair… it’s the Australian dream, right?

Well last year I discovered some beautiful products to help you achieve this dream.

 ‘NAK Aromas with Argan Oil’ is a line of hair care products designed to help protect and smooth hair, whilst adding brilliant shine!

Get ready for hair that sparkles!

As soon as I used these products, I could see the repairing results instantly. Argon oil (a type of Moroccan Oil) is one of those miracle, hair-loving substances that hairdressers rave on about, so you know it’s good!

The best part about Nak Aromas- they smell soooooo good. People will stop you on the street to smell your hair, I promise.

My favourite products in the Aromas range are the ‘Aroma Oil’ and the ‘Aroma Oil Spray’.

The Aroma Oil is a leave-in treatment in a pump bottle that is applied onto damp hair to condition, protect, and instantly detangle hair. Enjoy stress-free hair taming after your shower, and guilt-free blow drying!

The Aroma Oil Spray does the same thing- but on dry hair! I like to spray it over my mid-lengths and ends before brushing my hair at night. It is amazing at getting rid of knots- big or small! I also spray it on my ends before using a hair straightener. Nak Aromas protects the hair from heat damage, whilst repairing each strand and making hair soft and smooth!

I always spritz my hair with the Aroma Oil Spray before I leave the house, as it adds amazing shine to my locks and makes my hair look (and smell) fabulous!

A bottle will set you back $20-$30, but will last 6-12 months. Available from hair supply stores (like Hairhouse Warehouse) or online sellers like Catwalk.com.au.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

