Skip to content

Cool? Or just plain weird?

May 22, 2013

You would think I’d be all over the LIP ART trend,

but I just can’t seem to get my head around it.

While it combines all of my favourite things:

-Crazy makeup fads

-Sparkly things

-ASOS stuff

-Golds & metallics…

I just can’t see myself sporting lipstick made of foil…
And I don’t think I fully understand the concept…
Do you glue the foil onto your lips?
How do you eat? Or talk?
What occasion would warrant such a bold fashion statement? Dinner with the girls? A first date? Work? I don’t think so…
Perhaps a fashion show?
Yes, possibly…
I can never resist a fad!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

