Skip to content

Vaseline Aloe Fresh SPF 15

November 23, 2013

I love moisturisers, but I hate sunscreen. I don’t think I’m alone here. Sunscreen sucks!

This is why I truly believe that Vaseline Aloe Fresh Moisturiser with SPF 15 was made especially for me.

It combines annoying sunscreen with lovely Aloe Vera, all in a light, fresh and sweet smelling lotion that certainly doesn’t feel like yucky sunscreen.

This product comes in very handy over the summer months, where I ¬†find my skin is constantly in a light-pink state. When I need to soothe my skin with Aloe Vera AND protect it from UV rays at the same time, this product is heaven sent. Normal Aloe Vera cream does not contain SPF protection, so is useless to wear in the sun, and most sunscreens don’t contain Aloe Vera to soothe existing burns.

Aloe Fresh does it all!

Aloe Fresh with SPF 15 is a must-have for any beach holiday, but is also a nice addition to my daily beauty routine, as it’s a lovely moisturiser to use even when not in the sun.

Sunscreen that you don’t even realise you’re using… It’s like a burger with hidden vegetables. The best kind!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

