Skip to content

A boy named Barry

January 5, 2014

I discovered a while ago that my favourite bargain beauty brand,  is  available from ASOS.COM.AU

Thank god. Shipping time from the UK was just too long to wait for this amazing, brightly coloured, cheap-as, fashion makeup brand.

I fell in love with Barry in 2009 when I was living in London. I made many trips to Boots pharmacy to purchase lots of ridiculously crazy coloured lipsticks, glitter pots, shimmer dusts and nail polishes.

My absolute favourite product is a bright Barbie-pink lipstick that always gets compliments when I wear it.

And for only $7.30, I think I might have to purchase a few more colourful shades! (Buy here)

Some other Barry M products I now have my eye on are:

Lip Lacquer Crayons, $8.11

Perfect Tan Instant Tan Spray, $11.34

Wink Marker Pen Eyeliner, $7.44

Looking forward to blowing a bit of cash on some new fun party makeup!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

